Blogging from StAnza…

March 16, 2009

StAnza, Scotland’s International Poetry Festival, gets off to a sparky start on Wednesday 18 and will go out with a bang on Sunday 22. I’ll be in the heart of the poetry fun on the East Neuk, as Director Brian Johnstone‘s PA, so I thought I’d lug my laptop along and blog from the scene!

There are going to be many poets, musicians, artists, students and audiences involved, from New Zealand to Lithuania, and many places in between at this year’s Homecoming themed 12th festival. I expect fun times and poetical antics. I hope, if you can’t make it to St Andrews, you might be able to log in here and find out what’s what. If you are planning on being there, I hope we’ll run into each other!

In the Byre

In the Byre

Leave a Reply

