Wigtown Poetry Competition

April 1, 2011

Come one, come all – it’s that time of year again. We’re talking, of course, about the fantastic Wigtown Poetry Prize.

This year’s judges are Brian Johnstone, Aonghas Phàdraig Caimbeul / Angus Peter Campbell and Rab Wilson.

The deadline for entries is Tuesday 3rd May.

For the full guidelines, forms, more information about the judges, last year’s winning poems and to enter online, see the Wigtown Poetry Prize website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: